2022 FIFA World Cup Groups

32 teams will participate this year and will be divided into 8 groups. Each Group consists of 4 teams. Here is the Complete list of the FIFA World Cup Qualified teams in each Group.

FIFA World Cup Groups

FIFA World Cup Groups

Group AQatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands
Group BEngland, Iran, USA, Wales
Group CArgentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland
Group DFrance, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia
Group ESpain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan
Group FBelgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia
Group GBrazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon
Group HPortugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea


How many matches will hold on the FIFA World Cup group stage?

48 matches will be played in the Group stage, starting on November 20th and ending on December 2nd.

How many teams go to the Next Knockout round from each Group?

Only two teams will go to the Next Knockout round (Round of 16).

How I get World Cup Group Round Standings?

We will provide real-time FIFA World Cup standings, and you can also follow the official website to get Standings, ranking, and the latest updates.

How to Watch FIFA World Cup Live Online?

FIFA World Cup 2022 live stream option depends on your location and TV and digital streaming rights holder. So you need to find your location provider and even buy a subscription from them.

If they give the free online watching option. You can easily access live tv streaming by creating a free account on their LIVE streaming platform, such as BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub (UK), SBS On Demand (Australia), JioCinema App (India), etc.

Please check out our complete FIFA World Cup live stream guide. Hope you will clear more. And find out your location broadcaster list from here.

When is the FIFA World Cup Final Match?

The 2022 FIFA World Cup Final match will happen on Sunday, December 18th at Lusail Stadium.